The Golden Girls

The Golden Girls

The Golden Girls

Sep. 14, 1985
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 1985
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 1986
3Season 3 Sep. 19, 1987
4Season 4 Oct. 08, 1988
5Season 5 Sep. 23, 1989
6Season 6 Sep. 22, 1990
7Season 7 Sep. 21, 1991



Bea Arthur isDorothy Zbornak
Dorothy Zbornak
Herb Edelman isStanley Zbornak
Stanley Zbornak
Bea Arthur isDorothy Petrillo Zbornak
Dorothy Petrillo Zbornak
Betty White isRose Nylund
Rose Nylund
Rue McClanahan isBlanche Devereaux
Blanche Devereaux
Estelle Getty isSophia Petrillo
Sophia Petrillo


The Golden Girls is an American sitcom, created by Susan Harris, that originally aired on NBC from September 14, 1985, to May 9, 1992. Starring Bea Arthur, Betty White, Rue McClanahan and Estelle Getty, the show centers on four older women sharing a home in Miami, Florida.

The Golden Girls
The Golden Girls
Original title The Golden Girls
TMDb Rating 7.4
First air date Sep. 14, 1985
Last air date May. 09, 1992
Seasons 7
Episodes 180

Similar titles

Power Book II: Ghost
13 Reasons Why
The Order
Da Vinci’s Demons
Fresh Off the Boat
Rizzoli & Isles
Downton Abbey
The Good Doctor
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published